Executive Board

  • Tom Denbow

    Mary Rutan Hospital

  • Julie Schrader

    Zimmerman Realty

  • Justin Dinovo

    Vice Chair
    Citizen's Federal Savings & Loan

  • Mike Wilson

    Past Chair
    Logan County Electric Cooperative

  • John T. Belser

    Belser Accounting & Tax Service

Board of Directors

  • Toni Overholser

    Clark State Community College

  • Pat Ellis


  • Joenee Purcell

    Citizens Federal Savings & Loan

  • Dr. Rick Smith

    Ohio Hi-Point Career Center

  • Phillip Altstaetter

    Sunrise Cooperative

  • Keith Strickland

    Honda of America Mfg.

  • Shannon Reese

    Small Nation

  • David Willoby

    Liberty National Bank

  • Cindee Boyd

    Village of West Liberty

  • Pastor Bryan Meadows

    Huntsville UMC

  • Margaret Piatt

    Piatt Castle

  • Dr. Jason Robson

    Robson Family Dentistry

  • Luke Skidmore

    NetGain Information Systems

  • Rob Underwood

    Indian Lake Local Schools

  • Kaileigh Vermillion

    Smith, Smith, Montgomery & Chamberlain